No One Sings Like You Anymore CD-Chris Cornell

No One Sings Like You Anymore CD

Regular price
Sale price

No One Sings Like You Anymore, Chris Cornell’s handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him. Recorded by Chris in 2016, the album, which is his last fully completed studio album, features his renditions of John Lennon’s “Watching The Wheels,” Ghostland Observatory’s “Sad Sad City,” Harry Nilsson’s “Jump Into The Fire,” Carl Hall’s “You Don’t Know Nothing About Love,” Electric Light Orchestra’s “Showdown,” Terry Reid’s “To Be Treated Rite”, Lorraine Ellison’s “Stay With Me Baby” (originally released for HBO’s show Vinyl), “Get It While You Can,” popularized by Janis Joplin, and a new studio recording of “Nothing Compares 2 U,” written by Prince. Chris’ cover of Gun’s & Roses “Patience,” which was released on his birthday this year, and earned him his first solo Billboard Number 1 on the Mainstream Rock Songs chart, is also included on the album.



  1. Get It While You Can 
  2. Jump Into The Fire 
  3. Sad Sad City 
  4. Patience 
  5. Nothing Compares 2 U 
  6. Watching The Wheels 
  7. You Don’t Know Nothing About Love 
  8. Showdown  
  9. To Be Treated Rite 
  10. Stay With Me Baby 


Release Date: March 19, 2021